My husband signed up! WOOT!

I don’t know about you, but having accountability and support is so important when you are on a fitness journey. I am so blessed to have good friends doing this with me in November and now my husband is on board! I can just see him and I doing that spartan race together! It’s even more important when it comes to meals together. We eat pretty healthy anyway, but changing small things like hamburger to turkey burger, making pumpkin spice waffles with our Advocare shakes instead of flour and sugar and just encouraging each other is going to be great.

35239_1466458295339_3535271_n

Our inspirations right here, Steve and Jenn Taft, rockstars who shed a bunch of lbs and now run 5Ks together almost every weekend. Seriously, awesome couple! Did I mention Jenn was my adviser and introduction to Advocare?? Yep! She’s changing lives and an inspiration to many! Ah-mazing!

11899850_10100568894358159_6835341443362035058_n

Leave a Reply

